Twitter’s Top 20 Profiles


Lady Gaga continues to lead all Twitter profiles with almost 24 million followers.

Twitter’s top 20 most-followed users at the time of writing are:

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 23,910,009 followers)
Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 21,472,992)
Katy Perry (@katyperry, 19,146,635)
Rihanna (@rihanna, 18,494,287)
Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 16,405,897)
Shakira (@shakira, 15,898,513)
Barack Obama (@barackobama, 15,071,855)
Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian, 14,583,214)
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 13,700,352)
YouTube (@youtube, 12,148,447)
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez, 11,507,389)
Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj, 11,473,173)
Oprah Winfrey (@oprah, 11,200,916)
Ellen Degeneres (@theellenshow, 11,006,368)
Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 11,001,399)
Eminem (@eminem, 10,588,272)
Ashton Kutcher (@aplusk, 10,582,915)
Kaka (@kaka, 10,388,991)
Twitter (@twitter, 10,036,018)
Chris Brown (@chrisbrown, 9,749,496)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s